Upcoming Cabinet

for the July 1, 2021 thru June 30, 2022 year

Executive Team

Lisa Free-Martin

District Governor

lisafm@lions2s2.org

Paul S. Moore

First Vice
District Governor

paulm@lions2s2.org

Neil Lander

Second Vice
District Governor

neill@lions2s2.org

Bonita Davis

Immediate Past
District Governor

bonitad@lions2s2.org

Minette Chui

Cabinet
Secretary

minettec@lions2s2.org

Judy Champion

District
Administrator

judyc@lions2s2.org

Heather McConnell

Treasurer and
Bookkeeper

heatherm@lions2s2.org

Zone Chairs

Mark Roth

Region IMP
Chair

markr@lions2s2.org

Houston Heights

Bill Simpson

IMPACT I-1
Zone Chair

bills@lions2s2.org

Humble Noon

Sara Coots

IMPACT M-2
Zone Chair

sarac@lions2s2.org

Conroe Noon

Kevin Smith

IMPACT P-3
Zone Chair

kevins@lions2s2.org

Montgomery

Rick Reynolds

Region ACT
Chair

rickr@lions2s2.org

Cut & Shoot Family

Carol Barnett

IMPACT A-4
Zone Chair

carolb@lions2s2.org

Katy

Beth Thompson

IMPACT C-5
Zone Chair

betht@lions2s2.org

Baytown

Brandon Lam

IMPACT T-6
Zone Chair

brandonl@lions2s2.org

Houston Royal Oaks

Global Action Team

Chris Moorman

Global Leadership
Team Coordinator

chrism@lions2s2.org

Liberty

Lucy Gonzalez

Global Membership
Team Coordinator

lucyg@lions2s2.org

Houston Lady

Lucy Gonzalez

GMT for
New Clubs

lucyg@lions2s2.org

Houston Lady

Neil Lander

GMT for
New Members

neill@lions2s2.org

Humble Noon

Mark Roth

GMT for
Member Satisfaction

markr@lions2s2.org

Houston Heights

Chris Moorman

GMT for
Leader Support

chrism@lions2s2.org

Liberty

Marla Reynolds

Global Service
Team Coordinator

marlar@lions2s2.org

Cut & Shoot Family

Neil Lander

N. A. Membership Initiative Champion

neill@lions2s2.org

Humble Noon

Additional Officers

Leslie Taylor

Historian & Photographer

lesliet@lions2s2.org

Klein

John Taylor

Lion Tamer

johnt@lions2s2.org

Klein


Parliamentarian

district@lions2s2.org

District 2-S2

Eric Raines

Tail Twister

ericr@lions2s2.org

Magnolia

Directors and Trustees

Bob Martin

Texas Lions Camp
Director 2020-2022

bobm@lions2s2.org

Magnolia

Kevin Smith

Texas Lions Camp
Director 2021-2023

kevins@lions2s2.org

Montgomery

Helen Thornton

Humanitarian Relief Fund Director

helent@lions2s2.org

Conroe Noon

Becky Noone

MD2 State Office and Museum Director

ericr@lions2s2.org

Magnolia

Eddie Risha

Lighthouse of Houston Director 2020-2022

eddier@lions2s2.org

Conroe Noon

Erin Applegate

Lighthouse of Houston Director 2021-2023

erina@lions2s2.org

Houston Lady

Emee Nisnisan

Lions Eye Bank of Texas Trustee

emeen@lions2s2.org

Houston Royal Oaks

Chuck Martin

Texas Lions Foundation Director

chuckm@lions2s2.org

Houston Cy-Fair

District Chairs

Valerie James

Alert

valeriej@lions2s2.org

Houston Lady

Melissa Bjorgaard

Camper
Transportation

melissab@lions2s2.org

Magnolia

Chuck Martin

Constitution &
By-Laws Chair

chuckm@lions2s2.org

Houston Cy-Fair

Chris Moorman

Constitution & By-Laws Committee

chrism@lions2s2.org

Liberty

Joe Sykora

Constitution & By-Laws Committee

joes@lions2s2.org

Tomball

Rick Reynolds

Sr. Convention
Committee Chair

rickr@lions2s2.org

Cut & Shoot Family

Judy Champion

Jr. Convention
Committee Chair

judyc@lions2s2.org

Houston Aldine & Spring Area

Patti Dugan

Convention
Credentials

pattied@lions2s2.org

Montgomery

Chris Moorman

Convention
Elections

chrism@lions2s2.org

Liberty

Joe Sykora

Convention
Nominations

joes@lions2s2.org

Tomball

Tony Austin

Convention
Resolutions

tonya@lions2s2.org

Humble Noon

Eric Raines

Diabetes
Awareness

ericr@lions2s2.org

Magnolia

Jennifer Boley

Environment

jenniferb@lions2s2.org

Houston Lady

Noah Speer

Hall of Fame

noahs@lions2s2.org

Huntsville

Don Buckalew

Honorary
Committee

donb@lions2s2.org

PDG's Association

David Greene

Information
Technology

davidg@lions2s2.org

Katy

Mark Roth

LCIF Coordinator

markr@lions2s2.org

District 2-S2

Nancy Chesbro

Leos Club

nancyc@lions2s2.org

Katy

Kayla Argueta

Marketing &
Communications

kaylapa@lions2s2.org

Cut & Shoot Family

Becca Franco

Opportunities for
Youth

beccaf@lions2s2.org

Houston Cy-Fair

Cassey Raines

Pediatric Cancer
Awareness

casseyr@lions2s2.org

Magnolia

Ralph Perez

P&S Council
President

ralphp@lions2s2.org

Conroe Noon

David Greene

P&S Council
Secretary

davidg@lions2s2.org

Katy

Chuck Martin

Rules &
Procedures

chuckm@lions2s2.org

Tomball

Lucy Gonzales

Veterans
Affairs

lucyg@lions2s2.org

Houston Lady

Inge Merle

Vision &
Screening

ingem@lions2s2.org

Conroe Noon