2020-2021 2-S2 District Officers


District Officers

<

District Governor
Bonita Davis

P O Box 571
Hardin, TX 77561
(H:) 936-298-2480
(C:) 409-277-9868
(B:) 936-334-9058
bonitalavernedavis@gmail.com

Immediate Past
District Governor
Tony Austin

P O Box 6181
Kingwood, TX 77325
(C:) 713-628-1886
(W:)346-600-2366
tonyaust2000@yahoo.com

1st Vice
District Governor
Lisa Free-Martin

27010 CONCHO TRAIL
MAGNOLIA, TX 773551
(H:) 832-521-5567
(W:) 281-442-9707
lionlisafm@gmail.com

2nd Vice
District Governor
Paul Moore

235 Arabian Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77382
(C): 512-565-0484
PSMoore2S2@gmail.com

Cabinet Secretary
Minette Chiu

13638 LA CONCHA LANE
Houston, TX 77083
(C:) 832-709-5933
lionminette88@gmail.com

Cabinet Treasurer
Syd Waldman

5447 Carew
Houston, TX  77093
(C:) 713-8754811
srwaldman@gmail.com
Zone Chair L-1
PDG Rick Reynolds

12146 Kimberly Trace
Conroe, TX
H: 936-494-3813
C: 281-686-0882
Ricke2424@yahoo.com
Zone Chair I-2
Savannah Ardoin

P O Box 571
Hardin, TX 77561
(H:) 936-298-2480
(C:) 936-776-6427

savannahardoin73@gmail.com
Zone Chair O-3
John"Tank" Tamkersley

622 Land Grant Drive
Richmond, TX 77406
(C:) 281-914-0895

tank@tankspaintball.com
Zone Chair N-4
Nancy Roades

328 AVENUE A
SOUTH HOUSTON
713-825-4958

nroades@yahoo.com
Zone Chair S-5
Nancy Chesbro

24810 MALCA MANOR
Katy, TX 77493
W: 843-270-6979

nchesbro@comcast.net



Texas Lions Camp
Directors

 PDG Karl Johnson

1836 Leela Springs
Conroe TX 77304
(C:) 936-524-0386
(W:) 936-760-1666
johnsonkd9@yahoo.com

Robert (Bob) Martin

27010 CONCHO TRAIL
MAGNOLIA, TX 773551
(H:) 832-521-5567
(C:) 936 524 9638
BOB_MARTINJR@YAHOO.COM
Lions Eye Bank
Trustees


Paul Hancock

1519 Brendon Trails Drive
Spring, TX 77379
(C) 832-483-7380
jphplh@swbell.net


Mahzer Poonawala

8814 Austin Thomas Drive
Cypress, TX  77433
(C:) 281-928-7997

mazherpoonawala@gmail.com
The Lighthouse of Houston Directors

Elaine Montgomery

7306 Shoshone Dr.
Baytown, TX 77521
(C)281-900-3606
emonty60@yahoo.com

PDG Eddie Risha

4016 Hunnington Drive
Conroe, TX 77303
(C:) 936-672-1532

porkyscooking@live.com
Humanitarian Relief Fund

Diana Risha

4016 Hunnington Dr
Conroe, TX 77303
(C): 936-672-5888
diana.risha@hotmail.com

Paul Yackley

15527 Fir Woods Ln.
Cypress, TX 77429
(C) 281-704-6742
phyackley@gmail.com
 

Becca Franco

10811 Sutter Ranch Circle
Houston, Tx 77064
(H:) 713-408-7776
LionBeccaFranco@gmail.com


District Cabinet and Committee Chairs




GAT
Membership Chair
Neil Lander

5419 BEAVER LODGE DR
KINGWOOD, TX 77345
H: 281-360-7197
C: 713-248-1861

neilhl@AOL.com

GAT
Leadership Chair
2nd Vice District Governor
Paul Moore

235 Arabian Drive
The Woodlands, TX 77382
(C): 512-565-0484
PSMoore2S2@gmail.com

GAT
Services Chair
Emee NisNissan


5914 BRIAR HILL COURT
Sugarland, TX 77479
(C): 281-788-7654
nisnisan.emee@gmail.com

Bookkeeper
PDG Chuck Martin

9018 Bonnyview Drive
Houston, TX
(H:) 281-550-2787
(C:) 281-685-6322
cmartin77095@sbcglobal.net
ALERT

Vacant

MD-2  State Office
and Museum


IPDG Tony Austin

P O Box 6181
Kingwood, TX 77325
(C:) 713-628-1886
(W:)346-600-2366
tonyaust2000@yahoo.com
Constitution/Bylaws & Parliamentarian

PDG Ronald Landers


2028 Laverne St Unit 1
HOUSTON, TX
(H): 281-520-9195 rglanders@comcast.net
Convention Chair

Dr Anthony Price

426 South Burnett Drive
BAYTOWN, TX 77520
C: 817-946-6289

Anthony.Price@gccisd.net
 
Camper Transportation

Steve Hand
2019 BISSONNET ST
Houston, TX 77005-1646
(H:) 713-524-2869
(C:) 713-249-4921
(W:) 713-338-4191

stevehand01@gmail.com

Diabetic Awareness

Vanese Berry


2706 Trailridge Ct
Missouri City, TX 77459
(C): 281-450-0169

vsberry281@aol.com
District Chaplain

Liesa Hackett


1085 Elkins Lake
Huntsville, TX 77340
(H): 936-293-1338
(W): 936-291-5435

lionessliesa@gmail.com
District Directory

VACANT
District Newsletter

Patti Dugan

403 Longmire Rd 124
Conroe, TX 77304
(C:) 936-203-9681

newsletter@lions2s2.org

District Song Leader

Ladoris Cates

P O BOX 6
CONROE, TX 77305-0006

doc-ladoris@consolidated.net
Environment

Eric Raines

7006 Forest Meadow
Magnolia TX 77354
(C:) 832-776-6481

eric.d.raines@gmail.com
Eyeglass Collection

Tim Cox

14312 DUNCAN LANE
CONROE, TX 77302
(H): 936-446-3139
(C): 936-446-8032
timcox@consolidated.net
Hall of Fame
Committee - District

PDG Dr. Tony Braddick

1309 CAROLYN ST
HUMBLE, TX
(W:) 1-281-446-1610 bonebender@comcast.net
Hearing, Speech & Work with the Deaf

Emee NisNissan

5914 BRIAR HILL COURT
Sugarland, TX 77479
(C): 281-788-7654
nisnisan.emee@gmail.com

Honorary
PIDs and PDGs

Immediate Past
District Governor
Tony Austin

P O Box 6181
Kingwood, TX 77325
(C:) 713-628-1886
(W:)346-600-2366
tonyaust2000@yahoo.com
Information Technology & Webmaster

Mark Patterson

4490 N Cleveland 1508
Dayton,TX 77535
(C:) 713-775-1104
webmaster@lions2s2.org

Leader Dogs
for the Blind

Larry Smith


2706 Faraday Ct
Spring, TX
(C): 281-831-0680
pilotsmitty@aol.com
Leo Clubs

Liesa Hackett

1085 Elkins Lake
Huntsville, TX 77340
(H): 936-293-1338
(W): 936-291-5435

lionessliesa@gmail.com


Savannah Ardoin
P O Box 571
Hardin, TX 77561
(H:) 936-298-2480
(C:) 936-776-6427

savannahardoin73@gmail.com
Lions Clubs International Foundation
2018-2021

PCC Pat Brennan

7279 Great Lakes Dr
Willis TX 77318
(C:) 936-537-3728
brennan1615@gmail.com
Lion Tamer

Ken Harrison

20806 WINDY BRIAR LANE
SPRING, TX
(C): 713-859-5663
(W): 713-274-7810
ken.harrison@itc.hctx.net


Texas Lions Foundation Trustee

PDG Ron Landers

2028 Laverne St Unit 1
HOUSTON, TX
(H): 281-520-9195
rglanders@comcast.net
Vision
(incl Vision Screening,
Eyeglass Collection
and Sight Conservation

Rose Reyes

13919 Maleewan Lane
Sugarland, TX 77498
(H): 832-230-3120
(W:) 281-274-7108
baketreyes@comcast.net
Youth Services
(incl Peace Poster,
Dictionary, Opp for Youth)

Sara Coots


4066 HIGHLAND PASS DR.
MONTGOMERY, TX 77316
(H): 936-588-2375
(C): 281-850-4279
Scootsd2s2@gmail.com