CLUB TREASURERS

ALIEF
Pat Newman (Karen)
17811 Western Pass Lane
Houston, TX 77095-4457
H: 281-463-8327 W: 713-463-8327
secretary@alieflionsclub.org
HOUSTON ROYAL OAKS
Maria Rosario Reyes
13919 Maleevan Lane
Sugar Land, TX 77498
H: 832-230-3120 W: 281-274-7108
baketreyes@comcast.net
ANAHUAC
Linda Tinnerman (Bill)
P. O. Box 926
Anahuac, TX 77514-0926
H: 409-267-3594
F: 409-267-2205
lft1970@windstream.net
HOUSTON SOUTHWEST
Amy Deatsman (Jeff)
5002 Glenmeadow Dr.
Houston, TX 77096
H: 713-772-0462 W: 832-295-1210
F: 281-933-6016
jdeatsman@att.net
BARBERS HILL
Loretta Dixon
P. O. Box 1262
Mont Belvieu, TX 77580
H: 281-385-2042
ldixon@nontlelvieu.net
HOUSTON SPACE CITY
Nancy Roades
328 Avenue A
South Houston, TX 77587-3629
H: 713-946-1833
nroades@aol.com
BAYTOWN
Dwayne Litteer (Connie)
4206 Copper Creek
Baytown, TX 77521
H: 832-556-8257
dlitteer@comcast.net
HOUSTON SPORTS
Cher Colbert
16715 Township Meadows Ct.
Houston, TX 77095
H: 281-345-4867 W: 281-345-4869
chercolbert@sbcglobal.ne
BELLAIRE
Robert Butler
1919 Post Oak Park Dr. #3202
Houston, TX 77027
H: 713-805-0547
HOUSTON SPRING BRANCH
Alice P. Zumsteg (Al)
4402 Frontier Dr.
Houston, TX 77041-9203
H: 713-460-4800
alicezumsteg@sbcglobal.net
BROOKSHIRE/PATTISON
Matthew Vahalik
P. O. Box 730
Brookshire, TX 77423-0730
H: 713-444-2642 W: 281-375-2244
vahalik@gmail.com
HOUSTON VIETNAMESE
Thu Hong Ngo
12003 Tall Oaks Dr.
Houston, TX 77024
W: 713-367-2275
CLEVELAND
Doris Butler (Ken)
P. O. Box 595
Cleveland, TX 77327
H: 281-592-5761
krbutler@ndemand.com
HOUSTON WESTBURY
Myron Wolynec
7422 Darnell
Houston, TX 77074
H: 713-272-6122 W: 713-884-5218
F: 713-272-9378
wolynec@att.net
CONROE EVENING
Sidney Bannett Gervais
510 Grace
Conroe, TX 77303
W: 713-553-5839
bennett.gravais@yahoo.com
HUFFMAN
Thomas Landels (Delores)
2111 Pine Manor
Huffman, TX 77336
H: 281-324-6417 W: 281-359-6686
F: 281-446-8989
tdlandels@gamil.com
CONROE NOON
Sandy Apostolo
P. O. Box 1433
Conroe, TX 77305-1433
W: 936-760-1666
cnlc@consolidated.net
HUMBLE
Elizabth Wise (Chris)
3027 Shanon Lane
Humble, TX 77396
W: 281-454-6846
ewise96@yahoo.com
CROSBY
Charles Thompson
17706 Jolly Boat Dr.
Crosby, TX 77532
C: 713-724-5889
clt198@flash.net
HUMBLE NOON
PCC Joseph Bocklage
21595 Tims Harbor Dr.
Kingood, TX 77339
H: 281-358-4814
joebock@verizon.net
CUT AND SHOOT FAMILY
Louis Hymel (Patricia)
15116 Bart Lake Rd
Conroe, TX 77303
H: 936-445-3181 F: 936-445-3181 (call first)
louish@consolidated.net
HUNTSVILLE
Lisa Reppond-Deckard (Jack)
5310 FM 1374
Huntsville, Tx 77340
H: 936-581-0639
lmr77340@yahoo.com
DAYTON NOON
Betty Williamson (Chuck)
P. O. Box 3222
Dayton, TX 77535-3222
W: 936-258-2802 C: 281-785-0559
F: 936-258-2233
betwmsn@yahoo.com
KATY
Janice Sawyer-Jackson
19815 Upland Elm St.
Houston, TX 77084
H:281-578-5644
W: 281-644-7240
sawyer-jackson@att.net 
DEER PARK
John Klinkerman (Pat)
8058 Swiss Lane
Houston, TX 77075-2520
H: 713-991-4233 W: 281-635-9154
pklinkerman@dpisd.org
KINGWOOD
Rick El Rosario
7434 Blanco Pines Dr.
Humble, TX 77346
W: 832-374-1140
rdelrosario1960@gmail.com
HARDIN
Sherry Mettlen
14811 Hwy 146 N
Liberty, TX 77575
H: 936-298-9668 W: 936-336-2689
F: 936-336-6226
mettlen@netzero.net
KLEIN
Lynn D. Harrison
20806 Windy Briar Lane
Spring, TX 77379
C: 281-788-4996 W: 281-401-6209
ldmh2005@yahoo.com
HEMPSTEAD
J. T. Howard, Jr.
34343 Mayer
Hempstead, TX 77445
W: 979-826-3864
jhowardjr@sbcglobal.net
LA PORTE
Brent Heckendorn (Susan)
3511 West Country Club
La Porte, TX 77571
H: 281-471-3133
bheckendorn@sbcglobal.net
HOUSTON ALDINE
Thomas Capers (Shirley)
32843 Old Hempstead Rd.
Magnolia, TX 77355
H: 281-460-7393 W: 281-442-9707
thomascapers2s2@yahoo.com
LIBERTY
Greg Turner
709 Ford Ave
Dayton, TX 77535
H: 936-336-3411
Ggreg.turner@lyondelbassell.com
HOUSTON BAPTIST UNIVERSITY
MAGNOLIA
James A. Ulrich
1512 North I-45
Conroe, TX 77301
H: 936-273-1864 W: 936-756-8585
HOUSTON BELTWAY
Sally Libranda
906 Greens Road #126
Houston, TX 77060-1618
H: 832-230-1681 C: 832-533-5642
sallylibranda@yahoo.com
MONTGOMERY
Patti Stafford
P. O. Box 492
Richards, TX 77873
H: 936-870-5231 C: 936-714-7166
W: 936-442-7001
pattistafford@amegybank.com
HOUSTON CHINESE AMERICAN
Joseph Chow
8312 Augustine Ave., Unit A
Houston, TX 77036-7310
H: 713-771-5728 F: 713-771-5728
joechow_42@hotmail.com
PANORAMA
Wendy E. Marquart
148 Thunderbird Dr.
Panoram Village, Tx 77304
H: 936-856-7736 W: 936-443-9300
wemarquart@suddenlink.net
HOUSTON CY-FAIR
PDG Charles Martin (Sandra)
9018 Bonnyview Dr.
Houston, TX 77095-3741
H: 281-550-2798 C: 281-685-6322
cmartin77095@sbcglobal.net
PASADENA
Don Lazenby (Sandie)
4002 Ecuador Dr.
Pasadena, TX 77504-2314
H: 713-473-7525 W: 713-920-6873
donlaz@sbcglobal.net
HOUSTON EAST END
PCC Barron Cagle (Karen)
1406 Diana Ct.
Houston, TX 77062-2811
H: 281-990-0802 F: 281-990-0802
barron_cagle@yahoo.com
Prairie View A & M UniversitY
Ariel R. Duhart
2425 Denmark Dr.
Garland, TX 75040
C: 972-765-2392
ariel.duhart@yahoo.com
HOUSTON FIL-AM
Judith Simbulan
2218 Welch St.
Houston, TX 77019-5618
C: 713-594-4094
RIVERSIDE AREA
Linda Parsons
31 Big Lake Circle
Huntsville, TX 77320
H: 936-295-3538
aworthyvessel@yahoo.com

HOUSTON FOUNDER
Shannon Warren
19710 W. Verde Creek Cir
Cypress, TX 77433
H: 713-443-7449
web@shannonvarren.com
SAM HOUSTON STATE UNIVERSITY
Adam Ramirez
gar12012@shsu.edu
HOUSTON GREENSPOINT
R. G. “Dick” Troxell
5111 Lodge Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77066-2533
H: 281-440-5198
rtroxell@msn.com
SOUTH MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Kelly Marts (Jeff)
29006 Waltham Street
Spring, TX 77386-2464
H: 281-355-1345 W: 281-586-1240
kellyvision@sbcglobal.net
HOUSTON HEIGHTS
Teresa Dover
P. O. Box 34671
Houston, TX 77034
C: 713-503-5077 W: 713-991-6600
F: 713-991-6023
doverbookkeeper@aol.com
SOUTHWEST MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Elizabeth Church
P. O. Box 2006
Conroe, TX 77305
H: 281-203-3137 C: 936-525-0723
W: 936-525-0723
churchbeth@aol.com
HOUSTON HOBBY AIRPORT
Teresa Dover
P. O. Box 34671
Houston, TX 77034
C: 713-503-5077 W: 713-991-6600
F: 713-991-6023
doverbookkeeper@aol.com
THE WOODLANDS
LeeAnn Tromanhauser
9 Starviolet St.
The Woodlands, TX 77380
H: 281-292-8618
Ltromanhauser@woodforest.com
HOUSTON MEMORIAL
B. P. “Pat” Macken (Letia)
2122 Foreland Dr.
Houston, TX 77077-5539
H: 281-584-9072 W: 713-827-1609
houlionsclub@yahoo.com
TOMBALL
Alton R. Gerhardt
17307 Chapel Pine St.
Spring, TX 77379-3891
H: 281-376-2386 C: 713-410-6542
alg60@att.net
HOUSTON MIDWEST
Alasdair Colin Acheson (Cynthia)
726 Herrick Court
Katy, TX 77450
H: 281-492-2123
colin.acheson@earthlink.net
TWIN CITY
David “Gene” Gregory
% Twin City Lions Club
P. O. Box 1388
New Caney, TX 77357-1388
H: 281-354-1141
HOUSTON MILLENNIUM
Nanette Molares
12514 Taylorwood Lane
Houston, TX 77070
W: 281-893-2336
F: 281-893-9737
ninangnette@yahoo.com
UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON
HOUSTON NORTHWEST
Michael Betker (Maureen)
17510 Masonridge Dr.
Houston, TX 77095
H: 281-861-8062
michaelbetker@hotmail.com
WALKER COUNTY
Barbara Collins (Donald)
1077 Elkins Lake
Huntsville, TX 77340
W: 936-662-7416
barbara@andersonprops.com
HOUSTON OAK FOREST
Roslyn Potcinske
8127 Ivan Reid Dr.
Houston, TX 77040-2410
H: 713-466-7669
potcinske@aol.com
WALLER
Sadie Suggitt
2106 Dewey Lane
Waller, TX 77484
  WILLIS
David Gindrup (Megan)
1462 Broad Oaks
Conroe, TX 77301
H: 936-647-0813
david@gindrup.net
   

CLUB LISTINGS

 


    Alphabetical


    Zones

    Leo Clubs

    PRESIDENTS

    SECRETARIES

    TREASURERS

    MEMBERSHIP CHAIR