CLUB SECRETARIES

ALIEF
Teresa Monzo (Juan)
8750 Point Park Dr. #1814
Houston, TX 77095
H: 713-478-1126 C: 979-398-0846
bonitatraci@hotmail.com
HOUSTON ROYAL OAKS
Maria Emee Nisnisan
5914 Briar Hill Court
Sugarland, TX 77479
H: 713-277-8545 C: 281-789-7654
lionminette88@gmail.com
ANAHUAC
William “Bill” Tinnerman (Linda)
P. O. Box 926
Anahuac, TX 77514-0926
H: 409-267-3594
F: 409-267-2205
wnt1970@windstream.net
HOUSTON SOUTHWEST
Elizabeth Mason (Dan)
183 Asbury St.
Houston, TX 77007-8101
H: 713-862-8059
lmason@hal-pc.org
BARBERS HILL
Tammy Jenkns (Tony)
4511 Joe Patch
Baytown, TX 77523
W: 281-383-3641
tammy-jenkins@live.com
HOUSTON SPACE CITY
Mattie Adelaia (Abboola)
10131 Sageglow Dr.
Houston, TX 77089-5115
H: 281-481-8507
W: 71-633-0595
mladelaja@yahoo.com
BAYTOWN
Carol Leskovjan (Emil)
801 Rose Wood
Baytown, TX 77520-2559
H: 281-427-3403 W: 281-427-4754
carles51@verizon.net
HOUSTON SPORTS
Susan Meng
5306 Edith St.
Houston, TX 77006
H: 713-665-7476
W: 713-559-5202
sfmeng@sbcglobal.net
BELLAIRE
Robert Butler
1919 Post Oak Park Dr. #3202
Houston, TX 77027
H: 713-805-0547
HOUSTON SPRING BRANCH
PDG Ronald G. Landers
2815 Teague #1436
Houston, TX 77080
C: 281-520-9195
rglanders@comcast.net
BROOKSHIRE/PATTISON
Dora Ann Gostecnik
P. O. Box 449
Pattison, TX 77466
H: 979-885-3066 W: 281-934-4141
F: 281-934-4142
dag@gostecniklaw.com
HOUSTON VIETNAMESE
Dr. Bryan Vn Chiu
5203-H FM 1960 West
Houston, TX 77069
W: 281-880-8771
CLEVELAND
Terry Manners
693 CR 2252
Cleveland, TX 77327
C: 281-761-9199 W: 713-275-8362
HOUSTON WESTBURY
Vivian Levin
5150 Hidalgo #1901
Houston, TX 77056
H: 713-774-1110 W: 713-446-9672
vivianlevin21@gmail.com
CONROE EVENING
Pat Brown
3938 N. Rondelet Dr.
Spring, TX 77386
H: 281-651-9041 W: 713-884-3710
C: 713-859-3189
patrick.brown@houstontx.gov
HUFFMAN
Gary W. Jordan (Christine)
31910 FM 1485
New Caney, TX 77357
H: 281-689-8610 W: 281-249-3653
GJordan@technip.com
CONROE NOON
Ryan Morton
10910 Kaeo Way
Conroe, TX 77304
W: 936-760-1666
cnlc@consolidated.net
HUMBLE
Esneasa E. Briley
777 Coolwood Dr. #405
Houston, TX 77013
H: 713-505-1688 C: 713-487-7141
exneasabriley@gmail.com
CROSBY
Leah Baker
15420 Rosemary Lane
Crosby, TX 77532
H: 281-462-7356 C: 281-260-3283
leah.baker08@comcast.net
HUMBLE NOON
Gary Fritz
2602 Killdeer Lane
Humble, TX 77336
H: 281-857-0945 W: 281-852-0975
afterfiveusa@aol.com
CUT AND SHOOT FAMILY
Annie R. Rasmueson
501 Woodridge Dr.
Conroe, TX 77306
C: 281-881-4516
annoakly123@yahoo.com
HUNTSVILLE
Wade Thibodeaux
P.O. Box 149
Huntsville, TX 77342-0149
H: 409-656-5677
C: 936-581-5162
wade@tmediacorp.com 
DAYTON NOON
Linda Williamson (Keith)
143 County Road 6681
Dayton, TX 77535-3043
H: 936-258-3522
kwlk1966cm@gmail.com
KATY
Nancy Chesbro
24810 Malca Manor Dr.
Katy, TX 77493
W: 832-437-2837
nchesbro@comcast.net
DEER PARK
Pat Klinkerman (Lloyd)
8058 Swiss Lane
Houston, TX 77075-2520
H: 713-991-4233 W: 832-668-8005
F: 281-930-4930
pklinkerman@dpisd.org
KINGWOOD
Vivian Leigh Gibson
3405 Coachlight Lane
Baytown, TX 77521
W: 281-639-5433
pkgibson@gibsontx.cm
HARDIN
Rose Mary Moncy
100 Cherry Hill
Cleveland, TX 77327
H: 281-659-0555
cherryhill100@att.net
KLEIN
Cameron Kornegay
23818 Cow Oak Dr.
Spring, Tx 77389
H: 281-826-0367 C: 281-235-5913
camrock1025@yahoo.com
HEMPSTEAD
Christine Herbert (Ross)
34333 Mayer
Hempstead, TX 77445
H: 979-826-2216
christineherbert@yahoo.com
LA PORTE
Brent Heckendorn (Susan)
3511 West Country Club
La Porte, TX 77571
H: 281-471-3133
bheckendorn@sbcglobal.net
HOUSTON ALDINE
Shirley Capers (Thomas)
32843 Old Hempstead Rd.
Magnolia, TX 77355
H: 281-259-5253 C: 832-922-5033
sjcapers@hotmail.com
LIBERTY
1st VDG Chris Moorman
1797 Richardson
Liberty, TX 77575-3023
H: 936-336-5043
jcmoorman@lonestarcomputing.com
HOUSTON BAPTIST UNIVERSITY
MAGNOLIA
Freda Koehler
25340 Rolling Hills Dr.
Hockley, TX 77447
C: 832-289-0277 W: 281-351-8137
fpkrnk@sbcglobal.net
HOUSTON BELTWAY
Sally Libranda
906 Greens Road #126
Houston, TX 77060-1618
H: 832-230-1681 C: 832-533-5642
sallylibranda@yahoo.com
MONTGOMERY
Cindy B. Oberthier
3315 Pebble Beach Blvd.
Montgomery, TX 77356
H: 936-442-7001
HOUSTON CHINESE AMERICAN
Ann Wong (Albert)
34 Lana Lane
Houston, TX 77027-5606
H: 713-621-0207 W: 832-854-7651
anguyen70@yahoo.com
PANORAMA
Elizabeth Martinsen
430 Deep Dale Lane
Panorama Village, TX 77304
H: 936-856-6016 W: 713-782-1640
F: 713-243-6431
elizabethm06@wildblue.net
HOUSTON CY-FAIR
Sandra Martin (PDG Charles)
9018 Bonnyview Dr.
Houston, TX 77095-3741
H: 281-550-2798 W: 281-391-7001
bikee77095@yahoo.com
PASADENA
Grace White (Charles)
6519 Olson Lane
Pasdena, TX 77505
H: 281-487-2168
gwhite@gracewhiteinsurance.com
HOUSTON EAST END
Karen K. Cagle (PCC Barron)
1406 Diana Ct.
Houston, TX 77062-2811
H: 281-990-0802 F: 281-990-0802
vandymom@hotmail.com
Prairie View A & M UniversitY
Ma'Nessah R. Frilot
7238 Ellington Circle
Austin, TX 78724
C: 512-468-9957
nece.reese@yahoo.com
HOUSTON FIL-AM
Lynn Poquiz
215 E. SuttonSquare
Stafford, TX 77477
H: 281-901-9430
lppquiz@gmail.com
RIVERSIDE AREA
Regina Lee
46 Front St.
Huntsville, TX 77320
leeregenia@yahoo.com
HOUSTON FOUNDER
Damitra Myles
627 Easy Jet Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477
H: 281-969-8665 C: 281-650-6099
W: 713-659-8501
dlmyles@yahoo.com
SAM HOUSTON STATE UNIVERSITY
Bryan Leturia
bal017@shsu.edu
HOUSTON GREENSPOINT
R. G. “Dick” Troxell
5111 Lodge Creek Drive
Houston, TX 77066-2533
H: 281-440-5198
rtroxell@msn.com
SOUTH MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Jeff Hansen (Kelly)
29006 Waltham St.
Spring, TX 77386-2464
H: 281-355-1345 W: 713-525-7500
hansen56@sbcglobal.net
HOUSTON HEIGHTS
Mark Roth
3614 Montrose #207
Houston, TX 77006
H: 713-523-9151 W: 713-349-2550
F: 713-349-8095
markwroth@aol.com
SOUTHWEST MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Kathy Sexton
1401 Woodland Pkwy
The Woodlands, TX 77380-1122
H: 936-271-0759 C: 832-654-0065
W: 832-482-2044
ksexton@thebrownstone-group.com
HOUSTON HOBBY AIRPORT
John G. Thorn
1506 3rd Avenue N
Texas City, TXC 77590
H: 409-682-4675 W: 713-991-6600
THE WOODLANDS
Chris Hanson
9 Homsilver Pl.
The Woodlands, TX 77381
H: 281-367-7883 C: 281-433-1157
W: 281-367-3531
chris.hanson@garygreene.com
HOUSTON MEMORIAL
PDG Melba Buado
15734 Ridge Park Dr.
Houston, Texas 77095-2647
H: 713-345-0598
mtaylan04@live.com
TOMBALL
Geroge Shackelford (Kathy)
1011 Village Square Dr. #126
Tomball, TX 77375
H: 903-831-5222 W: 281-290-1006
gkshack@aol.com
HOUSTON MIDWEST
Dorie Mojares
11502 Quail Creek Dr.
Houston, TX 77070
H: 713-657-9999
doriemojares@yahoo.co
TWIN CITY
Liz Segrest (Chuck)
21402 Gene Campbell
New Caney, TX 7757
H: 281-732-1779 W: 281-572-1605
lizsegrest@gmail.com
HOUSTON MILLENNIUM
Marivic Puno
3047 Lexingston Lake
Missouri City, TX 77459
C: 832-660-7082
bing_puno2000@yahoo.com
UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON
HOUSTON NORTHWEST
Kathryn “Kay” Burke (PDG Cliff)
10327 Rothbury
Houston, TX 77043-1816
H: 713-462-0996 C: 713-416-1105
kaydburke@gmail.com
WALKER COUNTY
Barbara Collins (Donald)
1077 Elkins Lake
Huntsville, TX 77340
W: 936-662-7416
barbara@andersonprops.com
HOUSTON OAK FOREST
Roslyn Potcinske
8127 Ivan Reid Dr.
Houston, TX 77040-2410
H: 713-466-7669
potcinske@aol.com
WALLER
Peggy Albert
32206 Grove park Dr.
Waller, TX 77484
H: 936-372-2226 C: 832-725-2470
teapea@gmail.com
  WILLIS
Megan Gindrup (David)
1462 Broad Oaks
Conroe, TX 77301
H: 936-647-0813
megindrup@gindrup.net
   

 

CLUB LISTINGS

 


    Alphabetical


    Zones

    Leo Clubs

    PRESIDENTS

    SECRETARIES

    TREASURERS

    MEMBERSHIP CHAIR