CLUB PRESIDENTS


ALIEF
Juan Boyer
8750 Point Park Dr. #1814
Houston, TX 77095
C: 713-320-5397 W: 281-514-5121
jboyerv@hotmail.com
HOUSTON ROYAL OAKS
Maria T. Mendoza
1810 Granite Field Lane
Richmond, TX 77469-5670
W: 862-452-9385
ANAHUAC
William David Cheaney
P. O. Box 994
Anahuac, TX 77514-0664
H: 409-267-8408 C: 979-236-6108
tdcheaney@yahoo.com
HOUSTON SOUTHWEST

BARBERS HILL
Ricky Shelton
13902 Martinique
Mont Belvieu, TX 77523
H: 281-576-2265 F: 832-784-2321
shelton345@gmail.com
HOUSTON SPACE CITY
George Malone (Lee Ann)
P. O. Box 262942
Houston, TX 77207-2942
H: 281-438-7243
gmalone08@comcast.net
BAYTOWN
Julie L. Williams
P. O. Box 1537
Baytown, TX 77522-1537
H: 281-794-4540 W: 281-422-8181
F: 281-427-1374
julie.williams@sci-us.com
HOUSTON SPORTS
Steve Hand
2019 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX 77005-1646
H: 713-524-2869 W: 713-448-4191
F: 713-448-4158
steve.hand@memorialhermann.org
BELLAIRE
Morris Dante
6135 Wigton Dr.
Houstonn, TX 77096-4622
H: 73-774-3487 W: 713-789-2886
mordan@sbcglobal.n
HOUSTON SPRING BRANCH
Donald L. Landers
2815 Teague #1436
Houston, TX 77080
C: 281-520-7418
dlanders1484@gmail.com
BROOKSHIRE/PATTISON
Pat Doucette
20711 Mistang Falls Drive
Katy, Texas 77450
H: 832-865-0866
W: 281-391-6137
HOUSTON VIETNAMESE
Linh Thy Chiu
5203-H FM 1960 West
Houston, TX 77069
W: 281-880-8771
phuchungtoquoc@gmail.com
CLEVELAND
Tayler Heilers
6031 Timber Oaks Ridge
Atcosita, TX
C: 281-592-5579
H:713-724-3300


taylorheilers@gmail.com
HOUSTON WESTBURY
Evan Snyder (Gllynmene)
3446 Quail Meadow dr.
Missouri City, TX 77459
H: 281-437-5176
CONROE EVENING
Becky Judah
241 Springs Edge
Montgomery, TX 77356
H: 936-588-144
rjudah@consoidated.net
HUFFMAN
Donald Haven
2210 Hickory Manor Dr.
Huffman, TX 77336
H: 281-324-2193 W: 281-324-6888
donhuffman@yahoo.com
CONROE NOON
Wes Carr
P. O. Box 1135
Conroe, TX 77305-1135
H: 713-264-2878 C: 713-703-9210
W: 713-643-2691
wes/carr@carr-redwine.com
HUMBLE
Luretta Darden
2514 Longleaf Pine
Kingwood, TX 77339-1019
H: 832-206-8788
arlene.4428@yahoo.com
CROSBY
PDG Albert J. Baker
15420 Rosemary Lane
Crosby, TX 77532
H: 281-462-7356 C: 281-686-9128
albertjbaker@comcast.net
HUMBLE NOON
Tony Austin
20919 Greenfield Trail
Kingwood, TX 77346
H: 281-812-4041 W: 713-628-1886
tony@theaustinfamily.com
CUT AND SHOOT FAMILY
Eva Thatcher
12478 Eva Lane
Conroe, TX 77306
H: 936-231-3562
eett2@msn.com
HUNTSVILLE
Liesa G. Hackett
1085 Elkins Lake
Huntsville, TX 77340
H: 936-293-1338 C: 936-714-1338
lionessliesa@gmail.com
DAYTON NOON
David Bealer
107 North Main
Dayton, TX 77535
C: 281-785-0559
W: 936-258-0020
david.beeler@berkeleyeye.com
KATY
Kari Harper
21402 Park Willow
Katy, Texas 77450
H: 281-676-8384
kari.harper@att.net
DEER PARK
Kimmy Wood
2208 Catalina
Pasadena, TX 77503
H: 281-414-3092 W: 281-930-0539
F: 281-930-0651
k_j_machine@yahoo.com
KINGWOOD
Ryan Stephens
22800 Hwy 59 N
Kingwood, TX 77339
W: 281-804-9210
ryan.stephens@dignity.memorial.com
HARDIN
Herman Moncy
100 Cherry Hill
Cleveland, TX 77327
H: 281-659-0555 C: 281-622-9749
W: 281-622-9741
hermanmoncy@att.net
KLEIN
Sheila Roush
634 Brandt
Spring, TX 77373
H: 281-353-3248 C: 281-382-7950
roush.sheila@gmail.com
HEMPSTEAD
Carol Anita Hoaward
34339 Mayer Rd.
Hempstead, TX 77445
LA PORTE
Phillip Ferguson (Vicki)
1105 Oak Creek Dr.
La Porte, TX 77571
H: 281-867-0918
W: 281-842-6237
phillip.ferguson@att.net
HOUSTON ALDINE
Gloria M. Stansky
2342 Green Glade Lane
Spring, TX 77386-2106
H: 281-367-4339
LIBERTY
Joe B. “Jody” Regen, III
1504 Bowie St.
Liberty, TX 77575-5119
H: 936-336-2119 C: 936-346-1029
W: 936-336-2175
lions1492@yahoo.com
HOUSTON BAPTIST UNIVERSITY
Faisal Hassan
606 Sugar Creek Blvd.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
C: 832-407-4118
faisalhassan15@gmail.com
MAGNOLIA
Ronald P. Wilkens, Jr.
P. O. Box 604
Magnolia, Tx 77353-0604
H: 936-931-2849
HOUSTON BELTWAY
Ernesto Aroeo
16366 Mellow Oaks Lnae
Sugar Land, TX 77498
H: 281-494-3959
MONTGOMERY
Patti Dugan
15605 Hones Rd. W
Montgomery, TX 77316
C: 936-203-3733
pattiiten@yahoo.com
HOUSTON CHINESE AMERICAN
Albert L. Wong (Ann)
34 Lana Lane
Houston, TX 77027-5606
H: 713-621-0207 W: 713-977-6060
F: 713-977-6086
aawong28@yahoo.com
PANORAMA
Max Martensen (Sue)
177 Thunderbird
Panorama Village, TX 77304
H: 936-856-2887 W: 281-348-1746
max.martensen@gmail.com
HOUSTON CY-FAIR
Stedman H. Douglas
P. O. Box 570652
Houston, TX 77257-0652
C: 936-622-3757
bim874@yahoo.com
PASADENA
Deborah G. Salisbury (Don)
3521 Westside Dr.
Pasadena, TX 77506
H: 713-412-8395 C: 713-303-9359
dgsalisbury@hcnonline.com
HOUSTON EAST END
Aimee M. Frobenus
3026 Bryant Lane
Webster, TX 77598
W: 281-488-5108
jfrovebug17@hotmail.com
Prairie View A & M UniversitY
Keith Lewis
3227 Victorian manor lane
Houston, TX 77047
C: 832-236-2865
klewis16@pvamu.edu
HOUSTON FIL-AM
Isabel Datu
5906 Osage
Houston, TX 77036
belledatu@hotmail.com
RIVERSIDE AREA
Judy Wuensche (PDG Fred)
221 William Thomas Rd
Huntsville, TX 77320
H: 936-594-2650 W: 713-725-1250
C: 936-581-3183
judy.cain-wuensche@fwuensche.net
HOUSTON FOUNDER
Shannon Warren
19710 W. Verde Creek Cir
Cypress, TX 77433
H: 713-443-7449
web@shannonvarren.com
SAM HOUSTON STATE UNIVERSITY
Patrick Hawkins
402 Washington Pl
Wylie, TX 75098
C: 972-974-8213
patrickhawkins535@yahoo.com
HOUSTON GREENSPOINT
Larry Coleman II
220 Spring Creek Trail Dr.
Spring, TX 77373
H: 832-797-1682
W: 281-449-6207
theox77@yahoo.com
SOUTH MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Daniel Kainer Jr., DVM (Cheryl)
17 Cokeberry
The Woodlands, TX 77381
H: 281-367-1515 W: 936-321-2000
C: 281-732-7014
dkainer@aol.com
HOUSTON HEIGHTS
PDG Paul Eads
6210 Wynnwood Lane
Houston, TX 77008
H: 713-861-8733
lion.paul.eads@comcast.net
SOUTHWEST MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Jamie Marshall
10333 Research Forest Dr. #2212
Magnolia, TX 77354
H: 281-630-7397 W: 281-789-4182
doctor@goflchiropractic.com
HOUSTON HOBBY AIRPORT
Edward J.Stanton
511 S. Shadowbend Dr.
Friendswood, TX 77546-3846
H: 281-484-0643 W: 713-941-7744
almedama@aamalls.com
THE WOODLANDS
Steve A. Ziera
99 Merabou Place
The Woodlands, TX 77380
H: 281-825-5350
W: 281-419-5626
HOUSTON MEMORIAL
Ed Bondoc
1815 Summerfield Place
Sugar land, TX 77478
H: 832-379-9054
imeddie1@yahoo.com
TOMBALL
PDG Dany Zitterich
22806 Black Willow Dr.
Tomball, TX 77375
H: 281-251-1140 C: 512-627-2544
md2lionzee@hotmail.com
HOUSTON MIDWEST
PDG Melba Buado (Romito)
15734 Ridge Park Dr.
Houston, Texas 77095-2647
H: 713-345-0598
mtaylan04@live.com
TWIN CITY
Isidor Ybarra (Naomi)
% Twin City Lions Club
P. O. Box 1388
New Caney, TX 77357-1388
H: 281-354-6566
HOUSTON MILLENNIUM
Chona Sano
1208 Gerona Blvd.
Rosenberg, TX 77471
C: 832-860-1732
chona58@yahoo.com
UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON
HOUSTON NORTHWEST
Chuck PDG Cicero W. "Buzz" Goins
12835 Westhorpe Dr.
Houston, TX 77077-3707
H: 281-496-9344
aegisbg1@gmail.com
WALKER COUNTY
HOUSTON OAK FOREST
Coy G. Baldree (Viola)
1119 Del Norte St.
Houston, TX 77018-1345
H: 713-686-3323
WALLER
Berry Harrison (Debra)
16207 Penick Rd.
Waller, TX 77484
H: 936-372-5827
  WILLIS
David Pratt (Molly)
17214 Rogers Rd.
New Waverly, TX 77358
H: 936-524-4165
davidpratt@teleshare.net
   

 

CLUB LISTINGS

 


    Alphabetical


    Zones

    Leo Clubs

    PRESIDENTS

    SECRETARIES

    TREASURERS

    MEMBERSHIP CHAIR