CLUB MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMEN

ALIEF
Teresa Monzo (Juan)
8750 Point Park Dr. #1814
Houston, TX 77095
H: 713-478-1126 C: 979-398-0846
bonitatraci@hotmail.com
HOUSTON ROYAL OAKS
Minette Chiu
13638 La Concha Lane
Housto, TX 77083
H: 281-933-9888 FAX C: 713-208-2380
lionminette88@gmail.com
ANAHUAC
Nellie Lunsford
P. O. Box 1012
Anahuac, TX 77514
H: 713-504-3099 W: 409-267-3143
nlunsford@baysidehospital.org
HOUSTON SOUTHWEST
Daniel Mason (Liz)
183 Asbury St.
Houston, TX 77007
H: 713-862-8059 C: 281-610-9061
dmason@hal-pc.org
BARBERS HILL
Gregory Scott Poole
6900 Plantation Dr.
Baytown, TX 77523-8844
W: 281-576-2221
gpoole@bhisd.net
HOUSTON SPACE CITY
Margie Perkins
6000 Telephone Rd.
Houston, TX 77087-5447
H: 713-640-1650
BAYTOWN
Brenda S. Wienberger
1714 Wildwood
Deer Park, TX 77536
H: 281-682-2289 W: 281-420-3711
brandaw@crcu.org
HOUSTON SPORTS
Jeffrey Bules
2019 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX 77005-1646
H: 713-524-2869 W: 713-523-9400
F: 713-523-9405
jeffreybules@aol.com
BELLAIRE
PDG Larry Greenfield
4620 N. BraeswoodBldv. #91
Houston, TX 77096-2848
H: 713-550-5175
F: 713-550-5176
larrygreenfield@yahoo.com
HOUSTON SPRING BRANCH
Willard S. Hood, Jr.
1222 Glourie
Houston, TX 77055
H: 713-468-8914
BROOKSHIRE/PATTISON
William Kitzman
P. O. Box 162
Pattison, TX 77466-0162
W: 281-934-1832
bkitzman@consolidated.net
HOUSTON VIETNAMESE
Hanh Huu Lee
12638 Grovepark
Missouri City, TX 77489
lehananh@bm-international.com
CLEVELAND
Mike D. Penry
P. O. Box 595
Cleveland, TX 77328
H: 281-592-3644 W: 281-592-4661
mpenry@fbtet.com
HOUSTON WESTBURY
Libby Baum
8910 Pontiac
Houston, TX 77096-2116
H: 713-774-1729 W: 713-446-5862
llieberman12@comcast.net
CONROE EVENING
Robert Johnson
305 S. Rivershire Dr.
Conroe, TX 77304
H: 936-441-8283
robertmjohnson41@yahoo.com
HUFFMAN
Gordon Parikter (Dotty)
P. O. Box 866
Huffman, TX 77336-0866
H: 281-324-4913
CONROE NOON
Christie Sproba
145 Champions
Conroe, TX 77304-1240
W: 936-760-1666
cnlc@consolidated.net
HUMBLE
Donny O’Bryant (Edna)
19118 Forest Trace Dr.
Humble, TX 77346
H: 832-233-7947
W: 281-641-5462
frtsgt@yahoo.com
CROSBY
Suliman A. Al-Rasheed
5939 Dumes Dr.
Crosby, TX 77532
H: 281-462-1161 W: 281-462-8700
rasheesa@hotmail.com
HUMBLE NOON
Neil H. Lander
5419 Beaver Lodge Dr.
Kingood, TX 77345-1741
H: 281-360-7197
neilhl@aol.com
CUT AND SHOOT FAMILY
PDG Rick Reynolds (Marla)
12146 Kimberly trace
Conroe, Tx 77304-2471
H: 281-626-0882
W: 936-494-3813
ricke2424@yahoo.com
HUNTSVILLE
Brooke L. Addams
P. O. Box 330
Huntsville, TX 77342
C: 936-662-5190 W: 936-295-2651
lionvolunteers@yahoo.com
DAYTON NOON
Bobbie Benett (Mark)
113 S. Main
Dayton, TX 77535
H: 936-258-4686 W: 936-258-2789
F: 936-258-8535
bobbiebennettdc@sbcglobal.net
KATY
Timothy Matakas
18211 Oak Hampton Dr.
Houston, TX 77084
C: 281-300-2967
t.o.matakas@sbcglobal.net
DEER PARK
Lisa Wright (Andy)
822 Hackberry St.
La Porte, TX 77571-6910
H: 281-471-0560 W: 832-668-7170
C: 281-235-7215
lwright@dpisd.org
KINGWOOD
Allison Atwell
1306 Kingwood Dr.
Kingwood, TX 77339
W: 281-358-5100
allisonatwell@allstate.com
HARDIN
Ardell Bramdl
80 CR 2060
Liberty, TX 77564
H: 936-298-1533
jabrandl@juno.com
KLEIN
Kenneth Harrison (Lynn)
20806 Windy Briar Lane
Spring, TX 77379
C: 713-859-5663 W: 713-274-7810
ken.harrison@itc.hctx.net
HEMPSTEAD
Charles Hegemeyer
1806 15th St.
Hempstead, TX 77445
LA PORTE
HOUSTON ALDINE
Judy Champion
2021 Aldine Masil Route #503
Houston, TX 77039
H: 281-583-9035 W: 281-442-9707
F: 281-442-6000
Jwalley@flash.net
LIBERTY
Lance Lawrence
209 Regency
Liberty, TX 77575
C: 806-535-5327
HOUSTON BAPTIST UNIVERSITY
MAGNOLIA
Wanda J. Barlow
8853 Steeplechase Pkwy
Waller, TX 77484
H: 936-894-9048 W: 281-203-7205
wjbarlow@sbcglobal.net
HOUSTON BELTWAY
Marla Theresa Mangahis
11906 Hueco Tanks Dr.
Sugar Land, TX 77498
H: 281-568-9712 C: 281-827-5230
bantotsha@sbcglobal.net
MONTGOMERY
Marvin McKenzie
1157 Oak Lane
Montgomery, TX 77316
H: 936-588-1665 C: 936-494-5247
mckenzie1157@yahoo.com
HOUSTON CHINESE AMERICAN
Albert L. Wong (Ann)
34 Lana Lane
Houston, TX 77027-5606
H: 713-621-0207 W: 713-977-6060
F: 713-977-6086
aawong28@yahoo.com
PANORAMA
Judy Trosvig
55 Rollings Hills West
Panorama Village, TX 77304
H: 936-444-3401 W: 936-856-4158
judytrosvig@yahoo.co
HOUSTON CY-FAIR
Rebecca C. Franco
10811 Sutter Ranch Circle
Houston, TX 77064
H: 713-408-7776
francob@sbcglobal.net
PASADENA
Deborah G. Salisbury
3521 Westside Dr.
Pasadena, |TX 77506
C: 713-303-9359 W: 713-477-0221
dgsalisbury@hcnonline.com
HOUSTON EAST END
June Thiessen
6503 E. Bending Oak Lane
Pearland, TX 77384-7119
H: 281-412-6140 C: 713-504-2530
junethiessen@sbcglobal.net
Prairie View A & M UniversitY
Dymond J. Burley
1138 Mossridge Dr.
Missouri City, TX 77489
C: 832-231-5275
dymondjburley@yahoo.com
HOUSTON FIL-AM
Felix Porquiz
215 E. SuttonSquare
Stafford, TX 77477
H: 281-901-9430
fpoquiz@hotmail.com
RIVERSIDE AREA
HOUSTON FOUNDER
Rosa M. Brown
12503 Laurel Haven Way
Houston, TX77014
C: 832-229-4625 W: 713-767-0375
rosabrown0009@gmail.com
SAM HOUSTON STATE UNIVERSITY
Lauren Taylor
1118 Saint Michael St.
Gonzales, TX 78629
C: 830-445-1472
llt009@shsu.edu
HOUSTON GREENSPOINT
Nedith N. Wallace
185 Lake View Circle
Montgomery, TX 77356-9028
H: 936-588-2585 W: 281-449-8241
SOUTH MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Sarah E. Greenmyer
11084 White Rock Rd.
Conroee, TX 77306
H: 936-520-1993 W: 936-709-7218
sgreenmyer@conroeisd.net
HOUSTON HEIGHTS
Winnie Mae Eads
6210 Wynnwood Lane
Houston, TX 77008
H: 713-861-8733
lion.winnie.mae@comcast.net
SOUTHWEST MONTGOMERY COUNTY
Bryn Kurtz
15 Pawprint Place
The woodlands, TX 77382
C: 832-381-4012
bryantonya@att.net
HOUSTON HOBBY AIRPORT
William Wright
10522 Sagewick Dr.
Houston, TX 77089
H: 281-484-5118
wwright15@att.com
THE WOODLANDS
Cathy Bleaklely
14 Larksbery Pl
The Woodlands, TX 77382
H: 936-273-5556 C: 832-326-0832
cathy@bleakleys.org
HOUSTON MEMORIAL
TOMBALL
Theresa Ross
11702 Coconino Land
Tomball, TX 77377
C: 914-276-8665
theresajross@hotmail.com
HOUSTON MIDWEST
Nicasio Castillon
2538 Willow Dr.
Stafford, TX 77477
H: 281-627-1821
TWIN CITY
HOUSTON MILLENNIUM
Victoria Jugueta
2021 FM 1092
Missouri city, TX 77547
H: 281-226-2611
victoriajugueta3@hotmail.com
UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON

HOUSTON NORTHWEST
Frank Della Sala (Tammy)
6405 Brittmoore, Suite 16
Houston, TX 77041
W: 713-937-8039 C: 713-539-2284
F: 713-937-8045
frank@hotdogshop.net
WALKER COUNTY
HOUSTON OAK FOREST
WALLER
Debra Harrison (Berry)
16207 Penick Rd.
Waller, TX 77484
H: 936-372-5827
  WILLIS
Chris Mann
9025 Countyline Road
Willis, TX 77378
H: 936-856-8564 C: 936-537-8944
W: 281-442-1989
cmann@mannssmachine.co
   

CLUB LISTINGS

 


    Alphabetical


    Zones

    Leo Clubs

    PRESIDENTS

    SECRETARIES

    TREASURERS

    MEMBERSHIP CHAIR